Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.09.2008 16:31 - No sense-little sense
Автор: daliq Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 989 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 13.09.2008 16:50


imageThe strength of my mind and desires is out of my control
I can"t fight with passion
I realise what is living in me
Goin" against my mind saves me
even though I"m not scared of fears...
all of what my body wants has to be striking for sense
Now I know the sense
and when my life began
I knew storms
passions
and striking about what I have lost
what I have never had
depended only on air feelings and flights
and what will never be mine
Is No Sense
One day everybody sees the real truth
sometimes not on time
I have no fear to be involved in a passion...
But I will never go again to my past
Telepathy and sensation of bodies can guide you to the way
you wish to go in dreams
in fact dreams are crystal real
but be sure you are going on the right way
One day you may get lost in danger

The sense in sex is not the final orgasm
but
....is the sense of getting explotion
even without the final pleassure
good experience lays on passion and feelings

No sense has a little sense of what mind and body desires!

Страстта е необлицована в щитове от безопастност
изискваща смелост тя се вселява в съзнанието
страстта е мисловна магия,магнетизъм
Страстта е пренасяне в сладост
хармония между тяло и съзнание...
наричам
страст




Тагове:   little,   Sense,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: daliq
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 385305
Постинги: 306
Коментари: 89
Гласове: 3148
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930